All people

Name Position Contact email Contact number
Mr Ian Adams Siding Spring Operations ian.adams@anu.edu.au 26224
Mr Neelesh Amrutha PhD Student Neelesh.Amrutha@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0288
Ashley Anderson Siding Spring Operations Ashley.Anderson@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Dr Craig Anderson Postdoctoral Fellow
Sarah Aquilina Student Sarah.Aquilina@anu.edu.au 61259645
Mr Patrick Armstrong PhD Student u6096820@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0278
Mr Raghav Arora Visitor pklrick@mso.anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0217
Arunima Arunima Student Arunima.Arunima@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Matthew Balk Siding Spring Operations Matthew.Balk@anu.edu.au 26232 or 26234
Dr Stefania Barsanti ASTRO 3D Postdoctoral Fellow stefania.barsanti@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0236
Dr Andrew Battisti Research Fellow andrew.battisti@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0203
Mr James Beattie PhD Student u6252670@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0278
Hana Benhizia Systems Engineering Hana.Benhizia@anu.edu.au 50274
Associate Professor Francis Bennet Optical Physicist francis.bennet@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8900
Sabrina Berger Visitor Sabrina.Berger@anu.edu.au 50230
Mr Julien Bernard Software Engineer & IT julientom.bernard@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Professor Mike Bessell Astronomer michael.bessell@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0268
Professor Geoff Bicknell Professor of Astrophysics geoff.bicknell@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 9088
Mr Marcus Birch PhD Student u6963286@anu.edu.au
Mr Marcus Birch AITC Students mbirch@mso.anu.edu.au (02) 6125 6372
Mr Mark Blundell Project Manager / Engineer Mark.Blundell@anu.edu.au +61 428 114 844
Paula Boubel PhD Student paula.boubel@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0275
Sarah Bradbury PhD Student u7437902@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0288
Dr Delese Brewster ASTRO 3D Senior Education and Outreach Coordinator delese.brewster@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 6377
Professor Frank Briggs Astronomer frank.briggs@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8036
Mr David Brodrick Systems Engineering David.Brodrick@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0274
Dr Sven Buder Research Fellow sven.buder@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 9316
Mr Kyle Butler Workshop Technical Officer Kyle.Butler@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8910
James Cameron Siding Spring Operations u1111754@anu.edu.au (02) 6847 1172 EXTN: 26265
Melissa Campbell Student u7681861@anu.edu.au 0400502656
Associate Professor Luca Casagrande Associate Director IDEA luca.casagrande@anu.edu.au (02)61970158
Giada Casali Giada.Casali@anu.edu.au 50230
Mr Alan Chan Undergraduate Student
Bachelor of Science (Astronomy and Astrophysics)
Alan.Chan@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8025
Mr David Chandler Systems Engineering david.chandler@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 6376
Mr Shaurya Deepak Chaturvedi Masters Student u7723481@anu.edu.au
Miss Qianhui Chen PhD Student Qianhui.Chen@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8049
Shuzhen Chen Siding Spring Operations SHUZHEN.CHEN@anu.edu.au 26347
Radhika Chirakkara PhD Student Radhika.AchikanathChirakkara@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 4631
Aman Chopra Student u5962131@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0288
Dr Ioana Ciuca Astro3D Postdoctoral Fellow ioana.ciuca034@gmail.com (02) 6125 0230
Monique Cockram Research Officer Monique.Cockram@anu.edu.au 50204
Mr Nathan Coleman Masters Student Nathan.Coleman@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 6374
Mr Spencer Collaviti Honours Student u6576969@anu.edu.au
Professor Matthew Colless Distinguished Professor Matthew.Colless@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0266
Dr Michael Copeland Instrumentation Scientist michael.copeland@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8920
Mr Giacomo Cordoni Visitor giacomo@mso.anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Benjamin Courtney-Barrer PhD Student u5012859@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Miss Erica Coxon u6408215@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Mr Howard Coyle Administration Howard.Coyle@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0278
Dr Jesse Cranney Instrumentation Scientist jesse.cranney@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 0224
Dr Roland Crocker Astronomer roland.crocker@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0253
Mr Ethan Crosby PhD Student u6374413@anu.edu.au
Professor Céline d'Orgeville AITC Director
ANU Translational Fellow
celine.dorgeville@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 6374
Emeritus Professor Gary Da Costa Astronomer gary.dacosta@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8913
Kevin Dawson Siding Spring Operations Kevin.Dawson@anu.edu.au (02) 68422653 ETXN: 26215
Dr Chris Delfs Software Engineer & IT Christopher.Delfs@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 4020
Mr James Dempsey PhD Student u3496902@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0280
Petra deRuyter Masters Student u5024070@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Mr Markus Dirnberger PhD Student markus.dirnberger@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0275
Ms Natasha Disha nat21@mso.anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Mr Nicolas Doucet Software Engineer & IT Nicolas.Doucet@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Koko Dove PhD Student u7523119@anu.edu.au
Chris Dowling Sysman chris.dowling@anu.edu.au 58036
Nadim El-Saleh Siding Spring Operations Nadim.El-Saleh@anu.edu.au (02) 6842 6283
Mr Michael Ellis Consultant Electronics Engineer michael.ellis@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8046
Mr Jerry Fan Visitor jfan@mso.anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Professor Christoph Federrath Associate Director HDR
Former ARC Future and Stromlo Fellow
christoph.federrath@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0217
Professor Paul Francis Astronomer paul.francis@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8031 or (02) 6125 2824
Mr Michael Frazer Masters Student u7438169@anu.edu.au
Professor Ken Freeman Astronomer kenneth.freeman@anu.edu.au +61 (0)2 6125 0264
Mr Tony Galla Opto-Mechanical Engineer Antony.Galla@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0718
Ace Gao Student u7685706@anu.edu.au 50230
Mr Tianmu Gao PhD Student u7584838@anu.edu.au
Maria Valentina Garcia Alvarado Student u7712274@anu.edu.au 50230
Mr Gaston Gausachs Opto-Mechanical Engineer
Administration
Gaston.Gausachs@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 6076
Ms Isabella Gerrard PhD Student isabella.gerrard@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0244
Mr Jack Gooday Visitor jackg@mso.anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Paris Gordon-Hall Student u7285529@anu.edu.au 0404667570
Dr Kathryn Grasha ARC DECRA Fellow
ASTRO 3D Fellow
kathryn.grasha@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8049
Ms Laurin Gray u6471977@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Mr Alexey Grigoriev Project Engineer alexey.grigoriev@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0246
Dr Doris Grosse Instrumentation Scientist doris.grosse@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0285
Mr Jonah Hansen PhD Student u6058440@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0278
Mr John Hart Consultant Senior Opto-Mechanical Engineer john.hart@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0277
Ms Dionne Haynes Technical Manager
Administration
Systems Engineering
dionne.haynes@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0212
Dr Roger Haynes Technical Manager
Administration
roger.haynes@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0313
Joschua Hellemeier joschua.hellemeier@anu.edu.au 0494028160
Angela Hernandez Delgado Software Developer Angela.HernandezDelgado@anu.edu.au 50230
Mr Nick Herrald Opto-Mechanical Engineer nick.herrald@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0205
JustinKinJun Hew PhB Student u7322062@anu.edu.au 0405064129
Ms Chantel Ho Visitor ch97@mso.anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Mr. Simon Ho PhD Student Simon.Ho@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0275
Ms Zoe Holcombe Siding Spring Operations zoe.holcombe@anu.edu.au (02) 6842 6291 EXTN: 26291
Erin Holdorf PhD Student Erin.Holdorf@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0288
Mr Zipeng Hu PhD Student u6728303@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Mr Rongjun Huang Masters Student u6569836@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8021
Gerard Hutchinson Siding Spring Operations u1146099@anu.edu.au (02) 68426287 EXTN: 26287
Professor Michael Ireland Associate Director Science Education michael.ireland@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0288
Maja Jablonska PhD Student u7699123@anu.edu.au
Elisa Jager Elisa.Jager@anu.edu.au 50230
Mr Matthew James Visitor mjames30@mso.anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Dr Dave Jauncey Astronomer David.Jauncey@csiro.au (02) 6125 0269
Dr Dave Jauncey Astronomer David.Jauncey@csiro.au (02) 6125 0269
Lauren Joy Jeffers Student u7669373@anu.edu.au 50230
Professor Helmut Jerjen Astronomer/Mathematician helmut.jerjen@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8038
Jenny Jiang Administration Nian.Jiang@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 5329
Dr Greg Jolley Electronics Engineer Gregory.Jolley@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8046
Cameron Jones Student Cameron.Jones@anu.edu.au 50230
Mr Cameron Jones PhD Student u7688753@anu.edu.au
Ms Seoyoung Jung PhD Student Lyla.Jung@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8903
Dr Agris Kalnajs Astronomer agris.kalnajs@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0269
Mr Isaac Kanowski PhD Student Isaac.Kanowski@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0288
Griffin Katrivesis Brown Student Griffin.KatrivesisBrown@anu.edu.au 50230
Miss Manreet Kaur Masters Student u7544493@anu.edu.au
Mr Mike Kennedy External mike.kennedy@anu.edu.au 26329
Mr Nicholas Killerby-Smith PhD Student Nicholas.Killerby-Smith@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0275
Shin-Jeong Kim PhD Student u7538186@anu.edu.au
Miss Shanae King Electronics Engineer shanae.king@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0293
Kyungdo Ko Honours Student u7220623@anu.edu.au 0452011484
Mr Neco Kriel PhD Student u7065675@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0278
Mr Shreyam Krishna Visitor spk@mso.anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Ms Sowmya Krishna PhD Student sowmya.hk@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 3915
Professor Mark Krumholz Astronomer mark.krumholz@anu.edu.au 58033
Dr Andrew Kruse Senior Optical Specialist andrew.w.kruse@gmail.com 50230
Yani Lach PhD Student Yani.Lach@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Dr Philip Lah Astronomer philip.lah@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0235
Samuel Lai PhD Student u7157718@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0275
Mr Lawton Siding Spring Operations benjamin.lawton@anu.edu.au 26253
Mingming Li Administration Mingming.Li@anu.edu.au 50065
Mr Songlin Li PhD student Songlin.Li@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 4631
Mr. Zefeng Li PhD Student zefeng.li@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 4631
Miss Madeline Liddle Visitor mliddle@mso.anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Professor Chris Lidman SSO Director
Astronomer
christopher.lidman@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0238
Dongwook Lim Visitor dwlim@yonsei.ac.kr (02) 6125 0227
Dr Charley Lineweaver Astronomer charley.lineweaver@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 6717
Cai Liu AITC Centre Administrator 50210
Dr Fan Liu Visitor fanliu86@mso.anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Li Liu Siding Spring Operations Li.Liu@anu.edu.au 26264
Mr Benjamin Lowe PhD Student Benjamin.Lowe@anu.edu.au 59645
Mr Callum Lynn PhD Student u6662581@anu.edu.au
Mr Callum Lynn lynnca@mso.anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0275
Dr Yik Ki Ma Astronomer yikki.ma@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8028
Miss Umang Malik PhD Student u6640155@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 7463
Sinha Mallika Honours Student u6955417@anu.edu.au
Mateusz Malzacher School Manager Mateusz.Malzacher@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0226
Mr Bailey Martin MPhil Student u6941254@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0288
Dr Noelia Martinez Rey Instrumentation Scientist u1063421@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 7326
Mr Avik Mason Technical Assistant u5374323@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Mr Luke Materne Electronics Engineer Luke.Materne@anu.edu.au 53824
Dr Joice Mathew Instrumentation Scientist joice.mathew@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0258
Sajay Mathew PhD Student Sajay.Mathew@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0275
Professor Naomi McClure-Griffiths Astronomer naomi.mcclure-griffiths@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 4158
Dr David McConnell Visitor david.mcconnell@csiro.au (02) 6125 4047
Dr David McConnell Visitor david.mcconnell@csiro.au (02) 6125 4047
Grace McGinness Mechanical Specialist u6053033@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 6375
Miss Sarah McIntyre PhD Student sarah.mcintyre@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0222
Miss Madeleine McKenzie PhD Student Madeleine.McKenzie@anu.edu.au 50280
Dr Trevor Mendel Astronomer trevor.mendel@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8032
Luka Mijnarends Honours Student u6956623@anu.edu.au
Mr Lewis Miller Honours Student u7120874@anu.edu.au
Miss Jessica Mills Masters Student u7610064@anu.edu.au
Dr Anais Möller
Visitor Anais.Moller@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8915
Mr Tristan Monnier Opto-Mechanical Engineer Tristan.Monnier@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0478
Professor Anna Moore Director ANU Institute for Space
ANU Entrepreneurial Professor
Anna.Moore@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 4724
Eric Muller Honours Student u6958363@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Jae Yeon Mun PhD Student u7158278@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 1230
Dr Aldo Mura Guzmán PhD Student Aldo.MuraGuzman@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 9645
Mr Glen Murphy Siding Spring Operations glen.murphy@anu.edu.au (02) 6842 6232
Dr Simon Murphy Visiting Fellow murphysj@mso.anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0268
Ms Sindu Nair Administration Sindu.Nair@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0325
Melissa Ness melissa.ness@anu.edu.au 0468492977
Dr Hiep Nguyen Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr David Nicholls Post-doctoral fellow David.Nicholls@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0243
Mr Jon Nielsen Team Lead
Software Engineering and IT
jon.nielsen@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8901
Miss Karlie Noon PhD Student Karlie.Noon@anu.edu.au (02) 61250240
Dr Thomas Nordlander Stromlo Fellow Thomas.Nordlander@anu.edu.au email please
Professor John Norris Astronomer john.norris@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8034
Ms Ellie O'Brien Opto-Mechanical Engineer Ellie.O'Brien@anu.edu.au (02) 6197 0151
Lindsey Oberhelman PhD Student u7521952@anu.edu.au
Patrick OConnor Student u7291368@anu.edu.au 0403886098
Dr Sree Oh Astronomer sree.oh@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0235
Dr Christopher Onken Research Fellow christopher.onken@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8039
Mrs Maryse Papin Administration maryse.papin@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0243
Miss Hye-Jin Park PhD Student HyeJin.Park@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Ms Elizabeth Parkinson epark@mso.anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Dr Bruce Peterson Astronomer bruce.peterson@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0269
Mr Michael Andre Phillips Siding Spring Operations michael.andre.phillips@anu.edu.au (02) 6842 6291
Cate Pickering Administration Catherine.Pickering@anu.edu.au 50266
Dr Nickolas Pingel Astronomer Nickolas.Pingel@anu.edu.au 70171
Alexandra Popko Administration alexandra.popko@anu.edu.au 50273
Mr Ian Price Senior Software Architect ian.price@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0202
Mr Jason Price Honours Student u6666073@anu.edu.au
Yuxiang Qin Yuxiang.Qin@anu.edu.au 50230
Miss Ramya Raghavan Visitor ramyar@mso.anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Mr Chris Ramage Siding Spring Operations chris.ramage@anu.edu.au (02) 6842 6307 EXTN: 26307
Ms Jennifer Riding Siding Spring Operations jennifer.riding@anu.edu.au (02) 6842 6265
Murray Riding SSO Murray.Riding@anu.edu.au (02) 68426285 EXTN: 26285
Miss Sophia Ridolfo Bok Honours Scholar Sophia.Ridolfo@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0280
Associate Professor François Rigaut Adaptive Optics Principal Scientist francois.rigaut@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0210
Miss Holly Robinson Masters Student u6941367@anu.edu.au
Jessica Ross Student jessica.ross@anu.edu.au 0406680876
Jessica Ross Honours Student u7278803@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Dr Matthew Roth PhD Student matt.roth@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8025
Tomasz Rozanski Tomasz.Rozanski1@anu.edu.au 0424918564
Mr Richard Samuel PhD Student Richard.Samuel@anu.edu.au (02) 6197 0002
Sepehr Saryazdi Student u1154590@anu.edu.au 50230
Mr Mikhael Sayat Visitor msayat@mso.anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Professor Brian Schmidt Astronomer Brian.Schmidt@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0271
Mr Warrick Schofield Opto-Mechanical Engineer warrick.schofield@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0204
Dr Amit Seta Postdoctoral Fellow Amit.Seta@anu.edu.au 52489
Mr Hilay Shah PhD student
Contact me at Hilay.Shah@anu.edu.au
hilay.shah@anu.edu.au 50230
Mr Hilay Shah PhD Student u7525951@anu.edu.au
Lara Sharp Education and Communications Officer
ASTRO3D
Lara.Sharp@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0254
Professor Robert Sharp GMTIFS Project Scientist rob.sharp@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8035
Mr Oh Wei Shen PhD Student WeiShen.Oh@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0278
Mr Yanjun Sheng PhD Student u7325311@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Sam Slater Senior Student Administration Officer Sam.Slater@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0221
Ms Rowena Smith Administration rowena@mso.anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Zacharia Smith Siding Spring Operations u1100243@anu.edu.au 26232 / 26234
Jamie Soon PhD Student jamie.soon@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0340
Mr Matthew Spencer Siding Spring Operations matthew.spencer@anu.edu.au (02) 6842 6291
LJ Spriggs Student u7916719@anu.edu.au 50230
Gabriel Stewart Siding Spring Operations Gabriel.Stewart@anu.edu.au 26215
Ms Raelene Suckley Siding Spring Operations raelene.suckley@anu.edu.au (02) 6842 6291
Dr Ralph Sutherland Astronomer ralph.sutherland@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0284
Mr Peter Swanton Indigenous Research Associate
MPhil Student
Peter.Swanton@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Ashley Hai Tung Tan Honours Student u7208693@anu.edu.au
Janet Tang PhD Student u6735916@anu.edu.au
Ms Jianling Tang Ph.D. student u6735916@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Mr Bill Taylor MPhil Student u6738025@anu.edu.au
Mr Brian Taylor Detector Scientist brian.taylor@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 6715
Ms Georgina Taylor PhD Student u6253153@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 7463
Aditya Singh Tejas Student u7415856@anu.edu.au 50230
Miss Anjali Thadisina Masters Student u7516750@anu.edu.au
Mr Elliott Thorn Opto-Mechanical Engineer elliott.thorn@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 6372
Mr Thimo Timmermans PhD Student Thimo.Timmermans@anu.edu.au (04) 92920230
Associate Professor Yuan-Sen Ting Astronomer Yuan-Sen.Ting@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0203
Mr Lam Xuan Tran Masters Student u6984658@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Tony Travouillon Instrument scientist
Associate Dean, College of Science
Tony.Travouillon@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8030
Mr Eduardo Trifoni Senior Space Test Scientist
Director
National Space Test Facility
eduardo.trifoni@anu.edu.au (02) 6197 0151
Dr Aris Tritsis Astronomer aris.tritsis@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 9381
Dr Takafumi Tsukui Astronomer Takafumi.Tsukui@anu.edu.au (02) 6127 0156
Dr Bradley Tucker Astrophysicist and Cosmologist Brad.Tucker@anu.edu.au +61 (0)2 6125 6711
Diego Ulloa Solis Student Diego.UlloaSolis@anu.edu.au 50230
Mr Annino Vaccarella Electronics Engineer annino.vaccarella@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0294
Dr Cameron Van Eck Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr Israel Vaughn Instrument Scientist israel.vaughn@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 6084
Dr Aditi Vijayan Post Doctoral Fellow Aditi.Vijayan@anu.edu.au 59316
Ms Anna Wahl Visitor annawahl@mso.anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Mr William Wall Honours Student u6719595@anu.edu.au
Ella Wang PhD Student u6083620@anu.edu.au
ms Lu Wang Opto-Mechanical Engineer Lu.Wang@anu.edu.au 52489
Ms Xi Wang b'Undergrads' u6083620@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0278
Jocelyn Ware Student u6857609@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Dr Marc White Senior Software Specialist marc.white@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0261
Dr Benjamin Wibking Postdoc benjamin.wibking@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 9316
Associate Professor Emily Wisnioski Astronomer Emily.Wisnioski@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 7020
Associate Professor Christian Wolf RSAA Honours program convenor christian.wolf@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 6373
Emeritus Professor Peter Wood Astronomer peter.wood@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8032
Thomas Woodrow Siding Spring Operations Thomas.Woodrow@anu.edu.au 26265
Professor Stuart Wyithe School Director RSAA Stuart.Wyithe@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0266
Jinlai Xiao Administration Jinlai.Xiao@anu.edu.au 50273
Anne Xie Vac Scholar 2021
PhB Student
u7110962@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0230
Mr Heran Xiung PhD Student Heran.Xiong@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0275
Jirui Yang Student u6596617@anu.edu.au 0451034381
Trey Yang Masters Student Trey.Yang@anu.edu.au 50278
A/Professor David Yong Astronomer david.yong@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8044
Mr Peter Young
Jie Yu Astronomer Jie.Yu@anu.edu.au 50230
Ziqi Yuan Honours Student u6656526@anu.edu.au
Mr Chuhan Zhang Masters Student u7437686@anu.edu.au
Zenghua Zhou Visitor zhouzenghua@ynao.ac.cn 50230
Ms Peixin Zhu PhD Student Peixin.Zhu@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 4631
Dr. Henry Zovaro Postdoctoral Fellow henry.zovaro@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0240