Academics

Name Position Contact email Contact number
Dr Craig Anderson Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr Stefania Barsanti ASTRO 3D Postdoctoral Fellow stefania.barsanti@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0236
Dr Andrew Battisti Research Fellow andrew.battisti@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0203
Associate Professor Francis Bennet Optical Physicist francis.bennet@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8900
Dr Sven Buder Research Fellow sven.buder@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 9316
Associate Professor Luca Casagrande Associate Director IDEA luca.casagrande@anu.edu.au (02)61970158
Giada Casali Giada.Casali@anu.edu.au 50230
Dr Ioana Ciuca Astro3D Postdoctoral Fellow ioana.ciuca034@gmail.com (02) 6125 0230
Professor Matthew Colless Distinguished Professor Matthew.Colless@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0266
Dr Michael Copeland Instrumentation Scientist michael.copeland@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8920
Dr Jesse Cranney Instrumentation Scientist jesse.cranney@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 0224
Dr Roland Crocker Astronomer roland.crocker@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0253
Professor Céline d'Orgeville AITC Deputy Director
ANU Translational Fellow
celine.dorgeville@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 6374
Professor Christoph Federrath Associate Director HDR
Former ARC Future and Stromlo Fellow
christoph.federrath@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0217
Professor Paul Francis Astronomer paul.francis@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8031 or (02) 6125 2824
Dr Kathryn Grasha ARC DECRA Fellow
ASTRO 3D Fellow
kathryn.grasha@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8049
Dr Doris Grosse Instrumentation Scientist doris.grosse@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0285
Professor Michael Ireland Associate Director Science Education michael.ireland@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0288
Elisa Jager Elisa.Jager@anu.edu.au 50230
Professor Helmut Jerjen Astronomer/Mathematician helmut.jerjen@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8038
Professor Mark Krumholz Astronomer mark.krumholz@anu.edu.au 58033
Professor Chris Lidman SSO Director
Astronomer
christopher.lidman@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0238
Dr Yik Ki Ma Astronomer yikki.ma@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8028
Dr Noelia Martinez Rey Instrumentation Scientist u1063421@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 7326
Dr Joice Mathew Instrumentation Scientist joice.mathew@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0258
Professor Naomi McClure-Griffiths Astronomer naomi.mcclure-griffiths@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 4158
Dr Trevor Mendel Astronomer trevor.mendel@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8032
Professor Anna Moore Director ANU Institute for Space
ANU Entrepreneurial Professor
Anna.Moore@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 4724
Melissa Ness melissa.ness@anu.edu.au 0468492977
Dr Hiep Nguyen Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr David Nicholls Post-doctoral fellow David.Nicholls@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0243
Dr Thomas Nordlander Stromlo Fellow Thomas.Nordlander@anu.edu.au email please
Dr Sree Oh Astronomer sree.oh@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0235
Dr Christopher Onken Research Fellow christopher.onken@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8039
Dr Nickolas Pingel Astronomer Nickolas.Pingel@anu.edu.au 70171
Yuxiang Qin Yuxiang.Qin@anu.edu.au 50230
Associate Professor François Rigaut Adaptive Optics Principal Scientist francois.rigaut@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0210
Tomasz Rozanski Tomasz.Rozanski1@anu.edu.au 0424918564
Professor Brian Schmidt Astronomer Brian.Schmidt@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0271
Dr Amit Seta Postdoctoral Fellow Amit.Seta@anu.edu.au 52489
Professor Robert Sharp GMTIFS Project Scientist rob.sharp@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8035
Dr Ralph Sutherland Astronomer ralph.sutherland@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0284
Associate Professor Yuan-Sen Ting Astronomer Yuan-Sen.Ting@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0203
Associate Professor Tony Travouillon Instrument scientist
Associate Dean, College of Science
Tony.Travouillon@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8030
Mr Eduardo Trifoni Senior Space Test Scientist
Director
National Space Test Facility
eduardo.trifoni@anu.edu.au (02) 6197 0151
Dr Takafumi Tsukui Astronomer Takafumi.Tsukui@anu.edu.au (02) 6127 0156
Dr Bradley Tucker Astrophysicist and Cosmologist Brad.Tucker@anu.edu.au +61 (0)2 6125 6711
Dr Cameron Van Eck Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr Aditi Vijayan Post Doctoral Fellow Aditi.Vijayan@anu.edu.au 59316
Dr Benjamin Wibking Postdoc benjamin.wibking@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 9316
Associate Professor Emily Wisnioski Astronomer Emily.Wisnioski@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 7020
Associate Professor Christian Wolf RSAA Honours program convenor christian.wolf@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 6373
Emeritus Professor Peter Wood Astronomer peter.wood@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8032
Professor Stuart Wyithe School Director RSAA Stuart.Wyithe@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0266
Dr. Henry Zovaro Postdoctoral Fellow henry.zovaro@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 0240