People

Name Email Role Phone / office
Mr Ayan Acharyya ayan.acharyya@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 8902
DF26
Mr Ian Adams ian.adams@anu.edu.au Siding Spring Operations 26224
SSO
Mr Matthew Alger matthew.alger@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
Mr Anish Amarsi anish.amarsi@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
D103
Ms Suryashree Aniyan suryashree.aniyan@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0272
DF29
Dr Lucia Armillotta lucia.armillotta@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0230
W28
Professor Martin Asplund martin.asplund@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0223
Duffield Building, D.107
Mr Wladimir Banda Barragan wladimir.banda.barragan@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 9316
D117
Dr Julie Banfield julie.banfield@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6197 0171
CSO 1.38
Mr Dilyar Barat dilyar.barat@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0226
CSO 1.10
Ms Astrid Bardelang Astrid.Bardelang@anu.edu.au Administration (02) 6125 0221
CSO Admin
Ms Tania Barone u5993353@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0226
CSO 1.10
Dr Andrew Battisti andrew.battisti@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0230
W.026
Dr Francis Bennet francis.bennet@anu.edu.au Instrumentation Scientist (02) 6125 8900
AITC L1.10
Dr Joao Bento Joao.Bento@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0227
D 002
Professor Mike Bessell michael.bessell@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0268
CSO 1.33
Dr Fuyan Bian fuyan.bian@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 61254011
D18
Mr Luca Biason luca.biason@anu.edu.au Administration (02) 6125 0275
Professor Geoff Bicknell geoff.bicknell@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 9088
D13
Ms Eloise Birchall Eloise.Birchall@anu.edu.au Student 70150
D001
Mr Andrew Bish andrew.bish@anu.edu.au Electronics Engineer (02) 6197 0134
AITC LG1.05
Mr Gautam Bisuras r177au@mso.anu.edu.au Visitor (02) 6125 0230
Mr Gabe Bloxham gabriel.bloxham@anu.edu.au Opto-Mechanical Engineer (02) 6125 0238
AITC L1.11
Mr Timothy Bovaird timothy.bovaird@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 8021
D117
Mr Robert Boz robert.boz@anu.edu.au Opto-Mechanical Engineer (02) 6125 6375
AITC L1.08
Professor Frank Briggs frank.briggs@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 8036
D.111
Miss Frances Buckland-Willis fbucklan@mso.anu.edu.au Visitor (02) 6125 0230
Mr Sven Buder buder@mso.anu.edu.au Visitor (02) 6125 0230
Mr David Bundy dave.bundy@anu.edu.au Technical Manager (02) 61256715
CSO L1.14
Professor Harvey Butcher Harvey.Butcher@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 8049
W37
Ms Manisha Caleb manisha.caleb@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0272
DF29
Mr Tom Carkic tomcar@mso.anu.edu.au Opto-Mechanical Engineer (02) 6125 0230
Dr Daniela Carollo dcarollo@mso.anu.edu.au Visitor (02) 612559645
CSO 1.38
Dr Luca Casagrande luca.casagrande@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02)61970158
D115
Dr Sarah Chamberlain sarah.chamberlain@anu.edu.au Visitor 58048
W30
Dr Seo-Won Chang seowon.chang@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125
1.50 CSO Library
Ms Michelle Cicolini michelle.cicolini@anu.edu.au Administration (02) 6125 0230
CSO Reception
Professor Matthew Colless Matthew.Colless@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0266
CSO 1.08
Mr Blair Campbell Conn Blair.Conn@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0230
CSO
Mr Michael Copeland michael.copeland@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 8920
AITC Electronics Lab
Miss Erica Coxon emcoxon@mso.anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
Mr Howard Coyle Howard.Coyle@anu.edu.au Administration (02) 6125 0278
CSO Admin
Dr Roland Crocker roland.crocker@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0253
Duffield D0.10
Mr Timothy Crundall u5018130@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
D101
Dr Francesco D'Eugenio Francesco.DEugenio@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0226
CSO Room 1.10
Associate Professor Céline d'Orgeville celine.dorgeville@anu.edu.au Instrumentation Scientist (02) 6125 6374
AITC1 - First floor
Professor Gary Da Costa gary.dacosta@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 8913
D114
Dr Elisabete da Cunha Elisabete.daCunha@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 8049
D.011
Mr Joshua DAgostino joshua.dagostino@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
D117
Mr Jordan Davies jordanad@mso.anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
Mr James Dempsey u3496902@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
Dr Helga Denes helga.denes@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 50478
Woolley
Dr Enrico di Teodoro Enrico.diTeodoro@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 54101
W
Mr Markus Dirnberger markus.dirnberger@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
AITC Electronics Lab
Professor Mike Dopita michael.dopita@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0212
D7
Miss Ly Duong ly.duong@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 54020
W.005
Mr Michael Ellis michael.ellis@anu.edu.au Electronics Engineer (02) 6125 8046
AITC LG1.11
Mr Brady Espeland brady.espeland@anu.edu.au Technical Manager (02) 6125 6376
AITC Level 2
Dr Christoph Federrath christoph.federrath@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0217
Duffield Building, D.017
Mr Bartholomew Fordham u5389681@anu.edu.au Opto-Mechanical Engineer (02) 6197 0151
L1.06
Professor Paul Francis paul.francis@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 8031 or (02) 6125 2824
W 24, and Physics room 104 (Bldg 38a) on campus
Professor Ken Freeman kenneth.freeman@anu.edu.au Astronomer +61 (0)2 6125 0264
D109
Dr Yusuke Fujimoto Yusuke.Fujimoto@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0230
Woolley 28
Mr Gianni Gagliardo u6386092@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
Mr Antony Galla tgalla@mso.anu.edu.au Opto-Mechanical Engineer (02) 6125 0258
Mr Gaston Gausachs Gaston.Gausachs@anu.edu.au Opto-Mechanical Engineer (02) 6125 6076
AITC L1.06
Dr James Gilbert james.gilbert@anu.edu.au Opto-Mechanical Engineer (02) 6125 6086
AITC L1.06
Mr Jacob Golding u5561218@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
Ms Kathryn Grasha u1050982@anu.edu.au Visitor (02) 6125 0230
D.117
Ms Laurin Gray lgray@mso.anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
Dr Doris Grosse doris.grosse@anu.edu.au Instrumentation Scientist (02) 6125 0285
AITC L1.07
Dr Brent Groves brent.groves@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 4035
W36
Ms Anshu Gupta anshu.gupta@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0218
D103
Mr Palak Gupta Palak.Gupta@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
Ms Elise Hampton elise.hampton@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 8903
DF28
Mr Jonah Hansen u6058440@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
Mr John Hart john.hart@anu.edu.au Opto-Mechanical Engineer (02) 6125 0277
Design Office
Mr Nick Herrald nick.herrald@anu.edu.au Opto-Mechanical Engineer (02) 6125 0205
AITC L1.08
Dr Gary Hovey gary.hovey@anu.edu.au Visitor (02) 6125 0202
W4
A/Professor Michael Ireland michael.ireland@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0288
W.025
Dr Katie Jameson katie.jameson@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 1502
outside W35
Dr Ruth Jarvis ruth.jarvis@anu.edu.au Administration (02) 6125 0220
CSO Admin
Dr Dave Jauncey David.Jauncey@csiro.au Visitor (02) 6125 0269
D019
A/Professor Helmut Jerjen helmut.jerjen@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 8038
CSO 1.44
Mr Yifei Jin u6458234@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
Ms Melanie Kaasinen Melanie.Kaasinen@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0234
D.103
Karishma Kadlak karishma@mso.anu.edu.au Visitor (02) 6125 0230
Dr Agris Kalnajs agris.kalnajs@anu.edu.au Visitor (02) 6125 0269
D019
Mr Jens Kammerer Jens.Kammerer@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 8021
Duffield Bldg, D.101
Mr Jeff Kealley jeffrey.kealley@anu.edu.au Administration (02) 6125 0275
Rm 1.17 CSO Admin
Professor Lisa Kewley lisa.kewley@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 8028
Duffield
Dr Emma Kirby emma.kirby@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 6711
W25
Dr Visa Korkiakoski Visa.Korkiakoski@anu.edu.au Instrumentation Scientist (02) 6125 6084
LG1.05
Mr Niklas Kristiansen nikl1100@mso.anu.edu.au Visitor (02) 6125 0230
Professor Mark Krumholz mark.krumholz@anu.edu.au Astronomer 58033
W29
Ms Rajika Kuruwita rajika.kuruwita@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6197 0150
D1
Mr Pete Kuzma pete.kuzma@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 8903
DF 28
Dr Philip Lah philip.lah@anu.edu.au Visitor (02) 6125 0254
CSO Library
Jinying Lin u5027368@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6127 0150
D001
Dr Charley Lineweaver charley.lineweaver@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 6717
DF30
Mr Fan Liu Fan.Liu@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
D117
Mr Jack Livingston jackl@mso.anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
Mr Fergus Longbottom u5370364@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
Ms Nataliea Lowson u5372469@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
Ms Skye Luton skye.luton@anu.edu.au Administration (02) 6125 8030
Mr Lance Luvaul lance.luvaul@anu.edu.au Software Engineer & IT (02) 6125 0230
W9
Dr Dougal Mackey dougal.mackey@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0214
D9
Ms Christina Magoulas u1017464@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0230
Dr Anna Marino anna.marino@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 9315
Woolley
Mr Tadafumi Matsuno tadafumi@mso.anu.edu.au Visitor (02) 6125 0230
Ms Robyn McBride robyn.mcbride@anu.edu.au Administration (02) 6125 0244
Duffield
Professor Naomi McClure-Griffiths naomi.mcclure-griffiths@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 4158
W35
Dr David McConnell david.mcconnell@csiro.au Visitor (02) 6125 4047
D.102
Miss Sarah McIntyre sarah.mcintyre@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0222
D027
Dr Trevor Mendel trevor.mendel@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0230
Dr Antonino Milone antonino.milone@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 8030
D.015
Dr Anais Moller Anais.Moller@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 8915
1.50 CSO Library
Prof Anna Moore Anna.Moore@anu.edu.au Technical Manager (02) 6125 4724
CSO Admin Wing
Ms Jelena Mudrinic Jelena.Mudrinic@anu.edu.au Administration (02) 6125 0232
CSO Admin
Dr Dipanjan Mukherjee Dipanjan.Mukherjee@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0296
D14
Miss Josephine Munro u1036045@anu.edu.au Visitor (02) 6125 0230
Dr Simon Murphy simon.murphy@anu.edu.au Visitor 0422981531
CSO 1.32
Mr Daniel Muthukrishna Daniel.Muthukrishna@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
Dr David Nicholls David.Nicholls@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0243
D008
Mr Jon Nielsen jon.nielsen@anu.edu.au Software Engineer & IT (02) 6125 8901
W10
Mr Chris Nolan chris.nolan@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 9385
Sysman Office
Miss Karlie Noon Karlie.Noon@anu.edu.au Student (02) 61258907
W06
Dr Thomas Nordlander Thomas.Nordlander@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0230
D.106
Professor John Norris john.norris@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 8034
W31
Ms Sheri Norton sheri.norton@anu.edu.au Administration (02) 6125 6377
CSO 1.43
Ms Ellie O'Brien Ellie.O'Brien@anu.edu.au Opto-Mechanical Engineer (02) 6197 0151
Dr Sree Oh sree.oh@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0230
CSO 1.38
Dr Christopher Onken christopher.onken@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 8039
CSO Basement
Mr Adam Onus aonus@mso.anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
Chris Owen christopher.owen@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0236
D116
Ms Fiona Panther fiona.panther@anu.edu.au Student 0261258902
DF26
Dr Bruce Peterson bruce.peterson@anu.edu.au Visitor (02) 6125 0269
D019
Mr Mike Petkovic mike.petkovic@anu.edu.au Technical Manager (02) 6125 0258
AITC2 Lvl2 - L2.06/A
Mr Henry Poetrodjojo Henry.Poetrodjojo@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 8907
Dr Anastasia Ponomareva Anastasia.Ponomareva@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0203
W30
Mr Ian Price ian.price@anu.edu.au Software Engineer & IT (02) 6125 0202
W7
Mr Aidong Qu aidong.qu@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
Miss Ramya Raghavan ramyar@mso.anu.edu.au Visitor (02) 6125 0230
Mr Adam Rains Adam.Rains@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6197 0150
D001
Ms Mayuri Rao mayuri.s.rao@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 6712
DF 25
Mr Ryan Ridden-Harper Ryan.Ridden-Harper@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 8025
DF 24
A/Professor François Rigaut francois.rigaut@anu.edu.au Instrumentation Scientist (02) 6125 0210
AITC L1.10
Mr Bill Roberts bill.roberts@anu.edu.au Software Engineer & IT (02) 6125 0200
W8
Ms Cristy Roberts cristy.roberts@anu.edu.au Administration (02) 6125 0225
CSO Admin
Dr Arpita Roy arpita.roy@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 6712
W22
Dr Ashley Ruiter Ashley.Ruiter@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0274
CSO
M. Sc. Dary Ruiz Rodriguez dary.ruiz@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 4028
W03
Dr Khaled Said khaled.said@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0230
Ms Carolina Salgado carolina.salgado@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 4028
W03
Mr Richard Samuel rsamuel@mso.anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
Ms Thillai Saravanan thillai@mso.anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
Professor Brian Schmidt Brian.Schmidt@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0271
C 1
Dr Ivo Seitenzahl Ivo.Seitenzahl@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 8041
CSO
Mr Piyush Sharda psharda@mso.anu.edu.au Visitor (02) 6125 9316
D117
Ms Soniya Sharma soniya.sharma@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
Dr Robert Sharp rob.sharp@anu.edu.au Instrumentation Scientist (02) 6125 8035
W32
Dr Weibin Shi weibin.shi@anu.edu.au Visitor (02) 6125 0280
W.026
Mr Peter Small peter.small@anu.edu.au Siding Spring Operations (02) 6842 6227
SSO
Mr Tim Smallhorn u4932366@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
Mr Jordan Smith u5784309@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
AITC Electronics Lab
Miss Natalia Sommer natalia.eire.sommer@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0240
DF 25
Mr Ashish Soni Ashish.Soni@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6201 7955
Mr Jamie Soon u6333999@anu.edu.au Student (02)6125 8920
AITC L1.06
Dr Ralph Sutherland ralph.sutherland@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0284
D110
Dr Sarah Sweet Sarah.Sweet@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0203
W30
Dr Milica Symul Milica.Symul@anu.edu.au Administration (02) 6125 0273
CSO Administration
Dr Philip Taylor Philip.1.Taylor@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 9381
Duffield
Mr Adam Thomas adam.thomas@anu.edu.au Student (02) 61258021
D101
Mr Alec Thomson alec.thomson@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 8025
DF.24
Mr Elliott Thorn elliott.thorn@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 6372
L1.06
Dr Yuan-Sen Ting Yuan-Sen.Ting@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0203
W30
Dr Aris Tritsis aris.tritsis@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0230
Dr Bradley Tucker Brad.Tucker@anu.edu.au Astronomer +61 (0)2 6125 6711
CSO B.01
Mr Annino Vaccarella annino.vaccarella@anu.edu.au Electronics Engineer (02) 6125 0294
LG 1.12 Detector Lab
Mr Peter Verwayen peter.verwayen@anu.edu.au Siding Spring Operations (02) 6842 6329
SSO
Mr Colin Vest colin.vest@anu.edu.au Opto-Mechanical Engineer (02) 6125 0282/58910
MSO Workshop
Mr Alexander Wallace Alexander.Wallace@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
D101
Ms Xi Wang ellawang@mso.anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
Mr Haiyang Wang Haiyang.Wang@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 8022
W.4
Ms Di West di.west@anu.edu.au Administration (02) 6125 8905
CSO Admin
Dr Marc White marc.white@anu.edu.au Software Engineer & IT (02) 6125 0261
CSO 1.32
Dr Emily Wisnioski Emily.Wisnioski@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 7020
Dr Christian Wolf christian.wolf@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 6373
CSO 1.39
Professor Peter Wood peter.wood@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 8032
W27
Dr. David Yong david.yong@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 8044
W33
Mr Peter Young peter.young@anu.edu.au Software Engineer & IT (02) 6125 0281
W11
Dr Marusa Zerjal marusa.zerjal@anu.edu.au Astronomer (02) 6125 0230
Ms Bonnie Zhang bonnie.zhang@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 8037
CSO 1.31
Mr Yixiao Zhou Peter.Zhou@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0230
Ms Henry Zovaro henry.zovaro@anu.edu.au Student (02) 6125 0240
L1.06

Updated:  21 October 2017/Responsible Officer:  RSAA Director/Page Contact:  Webmaster