Our People

AITC Organisation

AITC Director: Prof. Anna Moore: anna.moore@anu.edu.au

AITC Deputy Director: Mr Dave Bundy: dave.bundy@anu.edu.au

AITC Chief Operating Officer: Dr Milica Symul: milica.symul@anu.edu.au

Strategic Areas

Adaptive Optics: A/Prof. Francois Rigaut: francois.rigaut@anu.edu.au

Space R & D: Dr Robert Sharp: rob.sharp@anu.edu.au

Astronomical Instrumentation: Dr Robert Sharp: rob.sharp@anu.edu.au

Technical Groups

Adaptive Optics: A/Prof. Celine d'Orgeville: celine.dorgeville@anu.edu.au

Mechanical Systems/Engineering: Mr Gaston Gausachs: gaston.gausachs@anu.edu.au

Software Engineering: Mr Peter Young: peter.young@anu.edu.au

Updated:  19 October 2017/Responsible Officer:  RSAA Director/Page Contact:  Webmaster